Used car parts

A used car piece, an ecological and economical choice

Find your piece here

The sale of used car pieces is our specialty. Why install a new car part on your vehicle when your car itself is used? Used does not mean worn or unusable. The condition of most used car part are as good as new car parts and will cost you up to 60% less. Why deprive yourself from savings? You have nothing to worry about as every part is tested and inspected before it is up for sale.

Piece d auto

Furthermore, opting for a used car piece is an ecological choice! It is the best option to give a second life to car parts while making you profit from the low cost. Get our manufacturer certified original car parts of excellent quality.

We store thousands of recycled, verified, cleaned pieces ready to be installed on your vehicle, whatever brand and model it might be. View our complete used car parts inventory online. We offer a province wide free shipping service for merchants.

You prefer to go to our shop? We commit ourselves to provide you with the needed piece(s) in the following 30 to 45 minutes.

Our team of parts technicians has 35 years of experience in the industry of recycled car parts.

You need a used, new or refurbished car part? We got it! Otherwise, we guarantee to find it for you with our computer system allowing us to search within all of North America.

Our car parts have a 100 days warranty. We also offer extended warranties.

View the other sections of our website to learn more about our general mechanical service, along with our tire sales, and used car sales. Also, we invite you to take a look at our auto recycling center. It will be our pleasure to count you as one of our client.

Pièces d’autos usagées

Une pièce d’auto usagée, un choix écologique et économique

Rechercher votre pièce ici

La vente de pièces d’autos usagées est la spécialité de Lemieux pièces d’autos usagées. Pourquoi mettre une pièce neuve sur votre voiture alors qu’elle est elle-même usagée? Usagée ne veut pas dire usée ou inutilisable. Certaines pièces usagées sont en aussi bon état que des neuves et coûtent jusqu’à 60 % moins chères. Pourquoi vous en priver? Vous n’avez rien à craindre puisque toutes les pièces sont testées et inspectées avant d’être mises en vente.

Piece d auto

En plus, opter pour une pièce recyclée est un choix écologique! C’est la meilleure option pour donner une deuxième vie aux pièces d’autos tout en vous faisant profiter de bas prix. Procurez-vous nos pièces d’autos d’origine de très bonne qualité et certifiées par les fabricants!

Nous entreposons des milliers de pièces recyclées, vérifiées, nettoyées et prêtes pour l’installation sur votre véhicule, et ce, peu importe sa marque et son modèle. Consultez notre inventaire de pièces d’autos usagées en ligne. Nous offrons un service de livraison gratuit pour les commerçants, à l’échelle du Québec.

Vous préférez vous présenter à notre commerce? Nous nous engageons à vous remettre la pièce dont vous avez besoin dans les 30 à 45 minutes suivantes!

Notre équipe de commis aux pièces a 35 ans d’expérience dans l’industrie des pièces recyclées de véhicules routiers.

Vous avez besoin d’une pièce d’auto usagée, neuve ou reconditionnée (remise à neuf)? Nous l’avons! Sinon, nous vous la trouverons, c’est garanti, grâce à notre système informatique qui nous permet d’effectuer des recherches à travers l’Amérique du Nord.

Nos pièces d’autos sont garanties 100 jours. Nous offrons aussi des garanties prolongées.

Consultez les autres sections de notre site Web pour en savoir plus sur notre service de mécanique générale ainsi que ceux de vente de pneus et de vente d’autos usagées. Nous vous invitions également à en apprendre plus sur notre centre de recyclage d’automobiles. Il nous fera plaisir de vous compter parmi nos clients!